Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Innovation Spine Medical

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Therapy located in Malverne, Queens, Lynbrook, West Hempstead, Franklin Square, Valley Stream, NY

18 total reviews

Innovation Spine Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovation Spine Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madelyn G.
Submitted 04/22/22
I left the e office knowing and understanding what’s going on with me. Thank you Dr Dimitry for always answering my questions and helping me exactly what’s going on. Most importantly letting me be part of the decision making for my current and future Treatments.
Fahrije M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Due to many health issues countless surgeries Dr.Dmitrey understand what his patient go through! He listens he’s compassionate he try to help you in anyway he can he doesn’t stop to help his patient. Thank you so much Dr Dmitrey if it’s not for you I probably be lying in bed screaming in pain! Sincerely always grateful Mrs. Musovic
Yuri C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Doctor Dmitriy Fuzaylov is one of the most caring doctors I have had the pleasure of having. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. He is good at building trust with his patients. Doctor Dmitriy Fuzaylov has been really professional and has shown true commitment to solve my health issues. I would recommend him to anyone!
Yuri C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Doctor Dmitriy Fuzaylov is one of the most caring doctors I have had the pleasure of having. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. He is good at building trust with his patients. Doctor Dmitriy Fuzaylov has been really professional and has shown true commitment to solve my health issues. I would recommend him to anyone!
Rosetta L.
Submitted 04/10/22
Knowledgeable about how body works and interconnectedness of it’s systems. Offers alternative options for treatment
Nelly N.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excelent service
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/08/22
always helpful
Karol N.
Submitted 03/20/22
I had one of my best professional consultation and pain management by Dr. Dmitriy Fuzaylov. Friendly receptionists, almost no waiting time and qualified help.
Chris L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great doctor very thorough
L C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Doctor explained everything to me as needed.
Joaquin M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very satisfying to talk to my doctor about my health
Adrian F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly. Polite and caring service and environment.
Debra V.
Submitted 12/30/21
Always displays expertise and professionalism always available in emergencies I am grateful
Andrew D.
Submitted 12/11/21
Fine
Olga D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Love dr Dimitriy he’s always helped whenever I needed him. He’s very knowledgeable, kind and very considerate. Overall he’s a great doctor.
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/09/21
He is good
Robert M.
Submitted 12/08/21
I’m always Very Happy with the professional and courteous service I receive when seeing Doctor Fuzaylov.
Amnon S.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very much happy with the results and services. Thank you. Amnon Suodai. NYC