Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Innovation Spine Medical

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Therapy located in Malverne, Queens, Lynbrook, West Hempstead, Franklin Square, Valley Stream, NY

26 total reviews

Innovation Spine Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovation Spine Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole T.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Fuzaylov was friendly, knowledgeble, and empathetic. He read through the medical documentation carefully, listened to my story while questioning further. He reflected on the advice I was given by another medical expert for a different issue that some believe is exacerbated, by pressure on the nerve. He demonstrated scientific inquiry by having me take one additional xray for further review. I did not feel it was a waste of time. This is exactly what I expect from medical professionals and what I also feel is sometimes lacking. I appreciate the fusion of thinking to solve problems and am very happy with the medical attention received by this office.
Terrence G.
Submitted 07/24/22
I visited Dr Fuzaylov twice, I decided I would choose another physician. I can’t have anyone waste my time and tell me the degree of my pain and what they are willing to do in order to benefit there goals. He also preferred my workers comp insurance over my personal insurance! So what is that telling you the people? He would prefer to get more, but do less for my benefit. So I will not be a patient of Dr Fuzaylov. Sorry it’s not gonna work out, he seems like a nice guy!
Bob M.
Submitted 07/12/22
I have been a patient of Doctor Fuzaylov for a number of years and have always been happy with his professional and helpful demeanor.
Onita G.
Submitted 06/23/22
I am very happy with all the help I've been receiving at Innovation Spine. PT sessions have helped ease my pain and I look forward to chiropractic sessions.
James O.
Submitted 06/10/22
I've learned how to manage my back pain thanks to Dr. Michelli, and it's improved the quality of my life. I will never neglect my health needs again, chiropractic care is a necessary ingredient to my total well being. The staff is always helpful, professional, and compassionate.
Lidia J.
Submitted 06/09/22
Wonderful doctor
Gerardo R.
Submitted 06/07/22
It is a responsible team I recommend it. Especially Dr.Dmitriy Fuzaylov 100%
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very courteous front front staff. Dr. Fuzaylov is very knowledgeable and is always helpful. Dr. Michelli has the magic touch. Wonderful chiropractor!
Madelyn G.
Submitted 04/22/22
I left the e office knowing and understanding what’s going on with me. Thank you Dr Dimitry for always answering my questions and helping me exactly what’s going on. Most importantly letting me be part of the decision making for my current and future Treatments.
Fahrije M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Due to many health issues countless surgeries Dr.Dmitrey understand what his patient go through! He listens he’s compassionate he try to help you in anyway he can he doesn’t stop to help his patient. Thank you so much Dr Dmitrey if it’s not for you I probably be lying in bed screaming in pain! Sincerely always grateful Mrs. Musovic
Yuri C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Doctor Dmitriy Fuzaylov is one of the most caring doctors I have had the pleasure of having. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. He is good at building trust with his patients. Doctor Dmitriy Fuzaylov has been really professional and has shown true commitment to solve my health issues. I would recommend him to anyone!
Yuri C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Doctor Dmitriy Fuzaylov is one of the most caring doctors I have had the pleasure of having. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. He is good at building trust with his patients. Doctor Dmitriy Fuzaylov has been really professional and has shown true commitment to solve my health issues. I would recommend him to anyone!
Rosetta L.
Submitted 04/10/22
Knowledgeable about how body works and interconnectedness of it’s systems. Offers alternative options for treatment
Nelly N.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excelent service
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/08/22
always helpful
Karol N.
Submitted 03/20/22
I had one of my best professional consultation and pain management by Dr. Dmitriy Fuzaylov. Friendly receptionists, almost no waiting time and qualified help.
Chris L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great doctor very thorough
L C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Doctor explained everything to me as needed.
Joaquin M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very satisfying to talk to my doctor about my health
Adrian F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly. Polite and caring service and environment.